Reading Progam + Personal Update

OK. That looks horrible. Please read week 10, which is (Matt 4:23-25; Matt 5:1; Matt 12:14-21; Mark 3:7-19; Luke 6:12-19) . It is a short reading. The readings for next week will be the first half of the Sermon on the mount: Matthew 5:1-48 ; Luke 6:20-49

Freeing the Captives

I am going to try to cut and paste this, people.  The problem is that when I write, it looks one way, and when I press “publish,” it sometimes reformats what I write to look differently.  If there is any confusion, write me–or please go to my facebook group, “Master, Teacher, Lord”–I can actually publish a microsoft word document in that format.  If things reformat, keep in mind that there are NO readings from John for these several weeks, and the Sermon on the Mount is found ONLY IN MATTHEW AND LUKE.  Neither Mark nor John discusses it.

A Chronological Gospel Reading Program of the Life of Jesus Christ

As I mentioned to most of you, I took two weeks leave to detox from several powerful anti-depressants that were prescribed by the doctor.  It turns out that they were ultimately depressing me and wrecking my health, and the experience was…

View original post 1,047 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

